Charleston Area Men's Interclub Golf Association
2017 Board of Directors
Position Name Phone # E-Mail
Interclub Officers
President/Secretary David George H: 843-875-3738 davgeosc@att.net
C: 843-509-0426
Treasurer David George H: 843-875-3738 davgeosc@att.net
C: 843-509-0426
Tournament Chairman Joe Kress 843-826-1639 joekress2@gmail.com
Handicap Chairman Al Byrd H: 843-209-3689 albyrd1928@bellsouth.net 
C: 843-571-2246
Club Team Directors
Berkeley Joe Kress 843-826-1639 joekress2@gmail.com
Charleston Muni Richard Bull H: 843-771-2263 rbull13@yahoo.com 
C: 201-230-7173
Charleston National Dave Shaak 843-822-7812 dashaak@comcast.net 
Coosaw Creek Steve Windich H: 843-225-1377 swindich@knology.net 
C: 843-754-9028
Crowfield Gene Weir 843-834-0116 gweir2007@gmail.com 
Dunes West Jack Heidenreich 843-216-6385 jdheide@aol.com 
Legend Oaks Mike Phillips H: 843-832-2945 mikephillips@sc.rr.com
C: 843-425-8312
Pine Forest David George H: 843-875-3738 davgeosc@att.net
C: 843-509-0426
RiverTowne Jim Delaney 843-388-8315 orangeandwhite1@comcast.net 
Shadowmoss Al Byrd 843-571-2246 albyrd1928@bellsouth.net 
Stono Ferry Art Kreutz H: 843-501-7589 artparatrp@aol.com
C: 571-278-3963
Summerville Bob Sideikas 843-209-2933 rsideikas@yahoo.com
Wescott Stan Petrohovich 843-478-2760 spetrohovich@sc.rr.com 

Revised 12/19/2016